Kenwood Ladies' Pond Association AGM 3 March 2024 – summary results

Agenda Item	
AGM minutes March 2023	Approved
EGM minutes November 2023	Approved
Chair's Report	Approved
Treasurer's Report and Accounts	Approved

Election for KLPA Chair		
Ruth Hallgarten &	159 votes	Elected
Pauline Latchem (Shared)		
Janice Williams	58 votes	

Election of Committee Officer Roles		
Vice Chair	Ann Griffin	Elected Unopposed
Secretary	Sheila Fitzgerald	Elected Unopposed
Treasurer	Mary Powell	Elected Unopposed

Election of General Committee		
Name	Votes	
Lucy Zanetti	162	Elected
Catherin Peake	161	Elected
Judith Perle	160	Elected
Nicky Mayhew	158	Elected
Matilda Uribe	157	Elected
Sybil Bell	156	Elected
Harriet Wills	146	Elected
Susie Cottee	62	
Issy Ismail	61	
Alison Jenner	61	
Helen Riley	60	

	For	Against	Abstain
Resolution 1 (part 1)	53	144	1
Change to KLPA Constitution defining			
"woman"			
Resolution 1 (part 2)	This part of the	e motion fell w	hen part 1
Challenge the City on Pond admission policy	was voted dow	/n	
Resolution 2	Meeting ender	d at this point o	due to
Diversity Motion (Gingerbread)	disruptive beh	aviour by smal	l group.

	Membership Appeals Sub-Committee	(panel of available members)
--	----------------------------------	------------------------------

Name	Nominated by
Esh Amram	Saffron O'Brien and Rebecca Morgan
Anne Burley	Toby Brothers and Julia Dick
Fiona Graph	Fiona Willis and Jane Price
Cathy Goldin	Hillary Ratnasabapathy and Nancy Cooper
Ruth Petrie	Cathy Goldin and Sybil Bell
Jane Price	Alison Jenner and Angela Mansi
Hillary Ratnasabapathy	Nancy Cooper and Barbara Massey
Malgorzata Szczpanska	Tamara Schreiber and Veronica Young
Michell Webb	Helen Poplett and Clare Bayley